The Lord Alfred brings you live entertainment every weekend.

We welcome a variety of groups over the coming months for you to swing by and enjoy.

Saturday 11th Jan – FRIDAY’S CHILD
Saturday 18th Jan – AMELIA & THE GRIZZLY
Friday 24th Jan – AMELIA & THE GRIZZLY
Friday 21st Jan – J.J-DUB

Saturday 1st Feb – GALLEON VS DASTARDLY KUTS
Friday 7th Feb – DASTARDLY KUTS
Saturday 8th Feb – FRIDAY’S CHILD
Friday 14th Feb – AMELIA & THE GRIZZLY
Saturday 15th Feb – BOOGIE SHOES
Friday 21st Feb – GALLEON
Saturday 22nd Feb – THE CRIKEY’S
Friday 28th Feb – J.J-DUB
Saturday 29th Feb – CHASE LIKE ABBEY

Friday 6th Mar – FRIDAY’S CHILD
Saturday 7th Mar – DROPZ & KUTS
Friday 13th Mar – AMELIA & THE GRIZZLY
Saturday 14th Mar – AMELIA & THE GRIZZLY
Friday 20th Mar – THE CRIKEY’S
Saturday 21st Mar – DROPZ & KUTS
Friday 27th Mar – CHASE LIKE ABBEY
Saturday 28th Mar – HEIDI & SCOTT