The Lord Alfred brings you live entertainment every weekend.
We welcome a variety of groups over the coming months for you to swing by and enjoy.

MARCH
Due to Circumstances surrounding the Coronavirus all live entertainment has been cancelled until further notice. 

APRIL
Friday 3rd Apr – NO RIGHT TURN
Saturday 4th Apr – DASTARDLY KUTS
Friday 17th Apr – FRIDAY’S CHILD
Saturday 18th Apr – DROPZ’N’KUTS
Friday 24th Apr – (TBC)
Saturday 25th Apr – THE CRIKEY’S

MAY
Friday 1st May – HEIDI & SCOTT
Friday 1st May – IT’S A GIRL
Saturday 2nd May – HEIDI & SCOTT
Saturday 2nd May – IT’S A GIRL
Sunday 3rd May – NO RIGHT TURN
Friday 8th May – AMELIA & THE GRIZZLY
Saturday 9th May – GALLEON
Friday 15th May – DASTARDLY KUTS
Saturday 16th May – AMELIA & THE GRIZZLY
Friday 22nd May – THE CRIKEY’S
Saturday 23rd May – DE LA HAYE
Friday 29th May – DE LA HAYE
Saturday 30th May – (TBC)

JUNE
Friday 5th June – FRIDAY’S CHILD
Saturday 6th Jun – GALLEON
Friday 12th Jun – DASTARDLY KUTS
Saturday 13th Jun – CHASE LIKE ABBEY
Friday 19TH Jun – AMELIA & THE GRIZZLY
Saturday 20th Jun – J.J-DUB
Friday 26th Jun – NO RIGHT TURN
Saturday 27th Jun – DROPZ’N’KUTS

JULY
Friday 3rd Jul – GALLEON
Saturday 4th Jul = RULE 34
Wednesday 8th Jul – HEIDI & SCOTT
Friday 10th Jul – DASTARDLY KUTS
Saturday 11th Jul – THE CRIKEY’S
Friday 17th Jul – FRIDAY’S CHILD
Saturday 18th Jul – J.J-DUB
Friday 24th Jul – (TBC)
Saturday 25th Jul – CHASE LIKE ABBEY
Friday 31st Jul – NO RIGHT TURN